Overgrow.com GrowFAQ
Banner Amsterdam Marijuana Seeds

Where can I buy growing equipment and supplies?


Note: Ordering indoor gardening supplies through the mail should only be done if you are comfortable with the supplier. Do not leave a paper trail-- pay with cash or money order.

In Canada
BC Hydroponics: http://www.bchydroponics.com
Brite Light/Que Pousse: http://www.hydroponix.com
Frank's Magic Crops: http://www.franks.on.ca
Homegrown Hydroponics: http://www.hydroponics.com
Jon's Plant Factory: http://www.jonsplantfactory.com

In Australia and New Zealand
Accent Hydroponics: http://www.ozemail.com.au/~accent
High Life Hydroponics: http://www.highlife.com.au
Hydro Warehouse: http://www.hydroponics.webcentral.com.au
New Zealand Hydroponics: http://www.nzero.co.nz/hydropon

Italy
Orto Magico: http://www.ortomagico.it

In the United Kingdom
Esoteric Hydroponics: http://www.blunt.co.uk
Evergreen Hydroponics: http://www.pavilion.co.uk
Fiveways Hydroponics: http://www.jepa.co.uk/fiveways.html
Growell Hydroponics: http://www.growell.co.uk
The Head Gardener: http://www.theheadgardener.co.uk
High Light: http://www.highlight.to
Holland Hydroponics: http://www.hydroponics.co.uk
Nutriculture Hydroponic Systems: http://www.nutriculture.co.uk
21st Century Garden: http://www.21stcenturygarden.co.uk

In the United States
Alternative Garden Supply: http://www.alternativegarden.com
American Agriculture: http://www.americanag.com
American Hydroponics: http://www.amhydro.com
Atlantis Hydroponics: http://www.atlantishydroponics.com
Crop King: http://www.cropking.com
Diamond Lights: http://www.diamondlights.com
Discount Garden Supply: http://www.discountgarden.com
Discount Hydroponics: http://www.discounthydro.com
DripWorks: http://www.dripworksusa.com/
East Coast Hydroponics: http://www.hydroponicgarden.com
Eco Hydroponics: http://www.ecogrow.com
Foothill Hydroponics: http://www.foothill-hydroponic.com
Gardener's Supply: http://www.gardenerssupply.com
General Hydroponics: http://www.genhydro.com
Green Air Products: http://www.greenair.com
Green Circle: http://www.greencircle.com
Greenfire Gardening Supplies: http://www.greenfire.net
Greentrees: http://www.greentrees.com
Grow King: http://www.growking.com
Grow Tech: http://www.growtech.net
Harvest Moon: http://www.hmoonhydro.com
HiGrow: http://www.higrow.com
Home Harvest: http://www.homeharvest.com
How-to-Hydro: http://www.howtohydroponics.com
Hydroasis: http://www.commerce.hydroasis.com
Hydro Depot: http://www.hydro-depot.com
Hydro-Tech: http://www.hydro-techn.com
InterUrban: http://www.interurban.com
Light Manufacturing Company: http://www.litemanu.com
Midwest Hydroponics: http://www.midwesthydroponics.com
New Earth Hydrogardening: http://www.newearth.com
Pacific Hydroponics: http://www.pacific-hydro.com
Peaceful Valley Farm Supply: http://www.groworganic.com
Phytotronics: http://www.phytotronics.com
Plant It Earth: http://www.plantitearth.com
Simply Hydroponics: http://www.simplyhydro.com
Sunlight Supply: http://www.sunlightsupply.com
Superior Grower's Supply: http://www.sgs-hydroponic.com
The Grow Store: http://www.thegrowstore.com
United Halogen Bulb: http://www.unitedhalogenbulb.com
Virginia Hydroponics: http://www.hydro4u.com
Worm's Way: http://www.wormsway.com
77 Hydro: http://www.77hydro.com

Banner Amsterdam Marijuana Seeds

Last update:
2000-11-19 07:36
Author:
MisterIto
Revision:
1.1
Average rating:0 (0 Votes)

You can comment this FAQ

Chuck Norris has counted to infinity. Twice.